Gear
Pd-logo-big

Home-btn-small Example-btn-small

Contact Us

Sales and Marketing Management

If you're a builder and would like further information about how to convert your past and present home photography into an interactive tool that engages your clients contact:

Keith Burton (Director of Sales)
keith@yourpersonaldesigner.com

Justin Spoelstra (Director of Business Development)
justin@yourpersonaldesigner.com
(612) 701-6500

David Spencer (Sales Manager)
dspencer@preferredinteractive.com

Kelle Lang Staats (Marketing Consultant)
kelle@yourpersonaldesigner.com

Design Management

Bret Snyder (Creative Director)
bsnyder@preferredinteractive.com

Mitchell Ford (Lead of Asset Development)
mitchell.ford@preferredinteractive.com

David Cannon (Sr. Interactive Designer)
david.cannon@preferredinteractive.com

Development Management

Scott Reynolds (Director of Operations)
sreynolds@preferredinteractive.com

Devin Golberg (Lead of Feature Development)
devin.golberg@preferredinteractive.com

Other Management

Accounts Payable or Accounts Receivable

Sue Anderson
susan.anderson@preferredinteractive.com

Career Opportunities

Teresa Reineke (HR Coordinator)
teresa.reineke@preferredinteractive.com

To contact our other valued employees that are not a part of the management team, please use the following email template: firstname.lastname@preferredinteractive.com

Issues with your personal designer home visualizer?
Contact us at customerservice@preferredinteractive.com